Week #3 is History!

…and I will be too if I don’t pick up the pace.

Ok, so Friday night midnight passed and I DID NOT COMPLETE 3 projects and 3 swatches, but after 3 complete weeks, this is where I stand:

Master Knitter Program Status – Level 1 packet received, read and notebook setup.  Swatch #1 started.

25 Projects Status – 1 complete and 4 projects in-progress:

  • Trellis Scarf –  “when Hairy met Lacy” is at a standstill
  • Leafy Glen Shell – back complete and being blocked
  • Rhinebeck Hat – no progress this week
  • Felted Dotted Bag – no progress on my orange and pink bag
  • Crofter’s Cowl – FIRST FINISHED OBJECT (FO) – Yipee!!!

I did not meet my goal of having 3 projects and 3 swatches completed this week.  But, in my humble opinion, a goal not met is better than a goal never stated.  One of my favorite sayings is…

“Shoot for the Moon, even if you miss, you will land among the stars.” -Les Brown

I will keep “Shooting for the Moon!”

Leave a Reply

