Stressful Day at Work = 16 rows

There’s something about the rhythm of knitting that is very relaxing!

So after a stressful morning, I pulled out my Trellis Scarf and knit 16 rows.

So far I haven’t used the words relaxing and Trellis Scarf in the same sentence, but I just may start.  I am almost half-way done, and although it has been a “hairy nightmare” at times, I think I have finally conquered it.

It is starting to look like it could be a scarf, so I’m getting excited about finishing it.  I’m still not sure if I like the reverse side of it.  What do you think?

Any suggestions on how to better photograph my work for the blog would be MOST welcome!

Leave a Reply

