Purse is handled

These early mornings are coming in quite handy…

With 2 hours of time between jumping out of bed and having to start my work day, I’ve been able to average 45 minutes of quality knitting time.

This morning for instance, I was able to get my purse “handled” as you can see.

With a super-busy work schedule today, I won’t even be able to look at my Trellis Scarf.  Plus, it IS Friday!  I still socialize and bringing the knitting bag out to dinner is NOT in the plan.  And there’s the high school football game we plan on attending.  I definitely don’t want to mortify my son by whipping out my knitting at half-time.   (Although, there was that incident with the sarcastic comment he made to me on our vacation…)

TGIF Everyone!

Leave a Reply

