Current Works-In-Progress

This looks like one big mess!

But there are 9 WIPs (of my 25 projects) plus the start of one swatch for the Master Knitter Program hidden in this mess.

Oops, I forgot to include my Nantucket Brocade Sweater in the picture.  I actually have 10 current WIPs.

So… I’ve decided to do my half-marathon of knitting TODAY – no advance notice, no fanfare, just the realization that I’ve got to get some of these to a FINISHED STATE!

I should be able to count on at least one FO by the end of the day.  My comfy socks are almost done, just a bit more foot and the toe to go.  By the end of the knit-a-thon I hope to be wearing them 🙂

Well gotta go, gotta knit!

Leave a Reply

