Is This Knitter Crazy???

I spent 16 hours knitting from 8am Thurs through 10am Friday during my Knitting Marathon and by Friday night I was knitting again.

  • Is this normal?
  • Is this good?
  • Am I obsessed?

Or, is it all of the above?

I am taking it as a sign that I should continue to doggedly pursue my ambition to open my own knitting design studio.  To be immersed all day in yarn, swatches, color boards, stitch libraries, designs, and WiPs, this would be…  FANTASTIC.

CALL ME CRAZY, IT’S OK.

I DON’T MIND AS LONG AS I GET TO KEEP ON KNITTING.  🙂

2 responses

  1. Congrats! I did a sprint today, nearly 8 hours on the underwater cross stitch

    1. 8 Hours – I’d call that more than a sprint! I can’t wait to see it complete. It looked fabulous as a work-in-progress; it’s going to be gorgeous when finished and framed.

Leave a Reply

