I am Guilty – of BINGE BLOGGING!

Over the last couple of months, this pattern has emerged…

Slowly Day-to-Day work takes over my existence and I find myself burning the candle too low to make much progress on my knitting.

Then…

I just can’t stand it any more and I have dive into my knitting FULL ON EVEN IF IT MEANS VERY LITTLE SLEEP! Then I gush and gush about everything knitting – sometimes posting twice in one day!!!

Well, guess what?

It’s that time again 🙂 🙂 🙂

I’m about to embark on my February Knitting Marathon – with NO ADVANCE WARNING!

Tomorrow, Sunday February 20th at 7pm EST, I will commence knitting for 26.2 hours (allowing myself a bit of sleep & a few meal breaks of course)

How about joining me???

5 responses

  1. WOW! You go, girl! One day I will do something like this, but for right now I’ll just cheer you on and on and on………. Can’t wait to see what you brew up. 🙂

    1. Thanks Karen, I am hoping to finish up at least 1 WIP!
      I still have to purchase that gorgeous purse pattern of yours but I’m afraid to do that until I make progress on my current projects! Are you working on any other current designs?

      1. I bought the fabulous purse pattern! I can’t wait to get it started. I have 3 projects in line before I get to it, but it is on the list!

  2. Hmm. I’m intrigued….I have Monday off, spouse will be at work…I’ll give it some thought. Will it count if I use the time to finish up WIPs instead of starting something new?

    1. I plan on ONLY working on my WiPs!!! I have several that I have to move to finished status. I hope you’ll join me for as many hours as you can – I update my post throughout the day. I’d love to hear about your progress along the way!

Leave a Reply

