And the Answers Are…

No! No! Yes! Yes! and Yes!!!

What Questions???

DO I WANT TO…

  • take the chance and finish up with this yarn?
  • spend the money to send everything in and then have it sent back??
  • consider this a learning lesson and an opportunity to re-knit the swatches making them even more perfect???
  • support a LYS by buying LIGHT color yarn for my swatches????
  • be a big girl and not whine and complain, but just re-knit the swatches and know I did the right thing?????

So…

Beginning Saturday, I will re-knit my master knitter Level 1 swatches in (leaving no room for doubt) LIGHT COLORED yarn and smile while I am doing it 🙂

CWTS (Can’t Wait Til Saturday)

3 responses

  1. Proud of you for making the harder decision. In the it will pay off. I am so sorry you have to start over. But justthink how awesome your swatches will turn out.

  2. That IS a hard decision – but you’ll be happier in the end. I’ll be thinking about you all weekend now! 🙂

    1. Thanks for the support! I’m already wearing a smile as I am very happy with how my second go-round with the swatches is going.

Leave a Reply

