April 10th – 21 Days Remaining…

…and I’m still working on my snail mitten.

I’M ON ROW 56 – ONLY 23 MORE TO GO…

! ! ! CALENDAR ALERT ! ! !

I have settled on the dates for my April Knitting Marathon.  It will be Wednesday, April 27th and Thursday, April 28th.

I plan to knit 13.1 hours on Day 1, sleep, then knit 13.1 hours on Day 2.

26.2 HOURS OF KNITTING – WHAT A GREAT OPPORTUNITY TO…

  • Finally get to that project that’s been hiding in the back of your closet.
  • Cast-on that gorgeous new yarn that is anxiously waiting to be a WiP.
  • Start knitting for Christmas now and be sipping eggnog December 20th while everyone else frantically shops for just the right gift.

Clear your calendar and make plans to join me!  It’s the last one in my year-long challenge.

Leave a Reply

