The FINAL COUNTDOWN…

…IS ON!!!

ONLY 4 DAYS LEFT  – WHERE DID THAT TIME GO???

After taking away the hours spent working*, eating and sleeping, I am proud to have:

  • finished 14 projects
  • started an additional 8 projects
  • only 3 projects left to cast-on

*working = regular work AND “home” work 🙂

In the 4 Days Remaining, I hope to complete 2 more WIPs and cast-on for my remaining 3 projects!

My April Knitting Marathon starts TODAY…

  • Wednesday, April 27th (8:00am EST – 9:06pm EST)
  • Thursday, April 28th (8:00am EST – 9:06pm EST)

26.2 Total Hours of Knitting – that should help!

To see what I accomplished last month, check out my March Marathon page.

Leave a Reply

