On the Border…

…with my Sunflower Pillow.

Things are really moving along…

I am just a one round away from finishing the border!  Then it’s on to the surface embroidery.

This Sunflower pillow (by Kristen Nicholas) has been a lot of fun to knit.  I am looking forward to seeing it complete and moving it to the finished column.  That will bring my total to 16 Finished Projects!

CURRENT STATUS OF MY PROJECTS:

15 of 25 finished

7 in-progress (with my Ravelry WIP links):

3 Left to Cast-On (with their Ravelry pattern links):

HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY TO ALL!!!

I hope you had a WONDERFUL day spending it doing whatever brings a SMILE to your face!

3 responses

  1. I just looked at the Rosemal Hat and mittens picture – it is awesome! I want to learn how to make it! How do I find the pattern?

    1. Marcy,
      You can order back issues of the magazine that has this pattern at knittinguniverse.com. It was in the Fall 2009 issue. Here is a link that may take you right there: http://www.knittinguniverse.com/store/items/?search=&sort=shop_item_name&dir=&category_id=13&page=4

      I am looking forward to starting it once I get another project to the finished column!

  2. It keeps getting cuter, Cheryl! How do you do it? I love this. Happy knitting on a beautiful day. 🙂

Leave a Reply

