Welcome to Bucket List Tuesday…

…where I take action each week on my life’s wish list!

Every Tuesday, I will spend time making progress on my Bucket List, even if it’s just to outline a plan for how to accomplish something in the future.  I want my Bucket List to help write my life story!  By taking action each week, it just may become my “I’m Glad I Did That List”.

Today, I started sketching a design that I plan to complete and offer for sale with all proceeds to go to Prevent Child Abuse of NC.   It is on my Bucket List to find ways to help make a difference in the lives of children who may be at risk for child abuse.  I hope that this will turn out to be one of those ways!   Check back next Tuesday for my yarn selections!

Take a look at your Bucket List and take action today!

One response

  1. What a great idea and great way to combine something you love with benefits to someone else! 🙂

Leave a Reply

