July Knitting Marathon – Update #2

Official Start Time – Wednesday 8:47am EST

I will be posting my progress over the next two days – Stay Tuned!

Wednesday Progress…

10:49am – Still knitting the left front of my Filati yellow lace cardigan

11:57am – Break for Lunch and errands

Even with the day scheduled on the calendar, things inevitably pop up.  Like the fact that I remembered something had to be mailed at the post office TODAY!  So a round trip to the P.O. pinched about an hour out of my knitting time. (I will add this on to tomorrow’s time!)

Filati Magazine 39 Model 30 Lace Cardigan

Made definite progress on the Left Front!

1:09pm – Staying with the Filati Cardigan to make progress towards completion

Back to my KNITTING!

Leave a Reply

