July Knitting Marathon – Update #4

What day is today???

The calendar says Friday – but it’s really Thursday in my July marathon.

Neat how you can turn back time and re-do a day when you’re blogging – why not right?

So, picking up where I left off last night…

7:o7am – Picked up my Filati cardigan (I’m determined to stay focused on finishing this one)

Knitted away for a few hours while the house was quiet and this was my reward…

A finished Left Front!  Yes, I know it looks like it would only fit a toddler, but you know how lace is – IT GROWS when you block it.  Good thing too because I definitely want this one for my wardrobe 🙂

10:15am – Started on the right front

And made a bit of progress before I had to put my knitting down for the day at noon…

Well that’s it – another Knitting Marathon is in the books!

One response

  1. Hiya! Just wanted to let you know that I have promoted your marathon on my blog (due out 12 August!) Zxxx

Leave a Reply

