With 30 Knitting Days until February 14th…

Why not knit something for someone you Love!

Tomorrow I plan to cast-on a pair of socks for someone I LOVE…

But, don’t tell Pete – it’s a secret.  Every time I cast-on for a new project, he points to his feet with a questioning look.  So far I have resisted and have selfishly cast on sweater after sweater for myself, but I think it’s time.  Yes, tomorrow I will start my first pair of men’s socks.

With luck I will have them well under way by Marathon Day on the 10th, so that I can finish them JUST BEFORE I finish my cables and lace Valentine’s Day sweater 🙂

Updates and Pictures tomorrow, until then…

♥ Happy Valentine Knitting to ALL ♥

3 responses

  1. Happy Feet = Happy Pete. Go, Cheryl!

    1. 🙂 How is that beautiful cardigan coming along? Will it be a Valentine’s Day sweater???

Leave a Reply

