My Impromptu Knitting 10k

is about to begin!

Yesterday evening, I realized I was going to have a full day available with no obligations other than to make progress on a couple of knitting projects.

So, why not have some fun and shoot for 6.2 hours of continuous knitting to see where it will take me! 

LET’S DO THIS!!!

  • My 2 projects: Cicada vest from Vest Bets and Little Wave cardigan by Gudrun Johnston
  • I’ll keep you posted on the hour (kinda like a water station for runners)
  • Join me if you can and keep me updated with progress on your project

At the starting line, here’s where I am with Cicada …

And with Little Wave cardi…

image

Ok, time to get knitting… Let’s do this!!!


Leave a Reply

